Personnel

Chief Duane Chickering

Chief Chickering can be reached by phone (603) 363-4233 ext 61 or by email dchickering@pd.chesterfield.nh.gov.

Chief Duane Chickering started his police career in 1987 with the New Hampshire Marine Patrol. In 1989 he joined the Chesterfield Police Department to work as a full time police officer. In 1992 he joined the Keene Police Department where he worked in patrol, the Bicycle Unit and SWAT Team. He left the Keene Police Department in 1995 and joined the Los Angeles Police Department. While working there, he enjoyed many opportunities which included Patrol, a Field Training Officer, a member of a Special Problems Unit, Undercover Narcotics and Internal Affairs. He was promoted to Sergeant and supervised the areas surrounding Venice Beach and the Los Angeles International Airport. He also worked as a Detective specializing in Thefts. Chief Chickering returned to New Hampshire in 2003 and started working for the Hinsdale Police Department as a Police Officer and then was hired by the Chesterfield Police to work as a Lieutenant. Chief Chickering was promoted to his current position in 2014.

Lieutenant Michael Bomba

Lieutenant Bomba can be reached by phone (603) 363-4233 ext 62 or by email mbomba@pd.chesterfield.nh.gov.

Police Officer Derek Jackson

Patrolman Derek Jackson can be reached by phone (603) 363-4233 ext 63 or by email djackson@pd.chesterfield.nh.gov.

Police Officer Penny Witherbee

Patrolman Penny Witherbee can be reached by phone (603) 363-4233 ext 64 or by email pwitherbee@pd.chesterfield.nh.gov.

Police Officer Stephen Gordon

Patrolman Stephen Gordon can be reached by phone (603) 363-4233 ext 65 or by email sgordon@pd.chesterfield.nh.gov.

Police Officer John Mousseau

Patrolman Mousseau can be reached by email at jmousseau@pd.chesterfield.nh.gov

Police Officer Steve Laskowski

Patrolman Laskowski can be reached by phone (603) 363-4233 ext 69 or by email at slaskowski@pd.chesterfield.nh.gov

Police Officer/Prosecutor John Dudek

Patrolman/Prosecutor John Dudek can be reached through the Chief of Police. Please send your email to dchickering@pd.chesterfield.nh.gov

Administrative Assistant Jodi Brown

Administrative Assistant Jodi Brown can be reached by phone (603) 363-4233 ext 60 or by email jbrown@pd.chesterfield.nh.gov.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes